Lögmenn


Halldór Þ. Birgisson hrl.

halldor@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Helgi Birgisson hrl.

helgi@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Ólafur Örn Svansson hrl.

olafur@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Stefán Geir Þórisson hrl.

stefan@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Þorsteinn Einarsson hrl.

thorsteinn@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Guðbjörg Benjamínsdóttir hdl.

gudbjorg@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Fulltrúar


Ingibjörg Pálmadóttir hdl.

ingibjorg@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Hildur Þorgeirsdóttir

hildur@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Silja Stefánsdóttir

silja@tort.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Aðrir starfsmenn


Lena Kristín Otterstedt

Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

lena@tort.is

Tinna Þorradóttir

Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

tinna@tort.is

Kristín María Auðunsdóttir

Móttökuritari/Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

kristinm@tort.is

Embla Rut Haraldsdóttir

Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

embla@tort.is

Hafðu samband